Service Design Workshops

I was able to organise few workshops – within family business family members and my team from Poland – all about the service design methodology and tools enabling understanding the users better. I prepared my tools to help them follow the process:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Using those tools – combined with the full engagement of the participants – I was able to take my team mates from the Family Business Institute through the whole journey and help them understand and experience the service design flow.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Moreover, during the International Family Business Congress – I was able once again – using the tools and the double diamond structure – explain to the family business members what is the purpose of service design and how could they implement the methodology and the user-centerer approach in their own companies.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The latest experience I was able to gain this October, during the second edition of the NEXT GENERATION congress, which I was moderating, as well as I was running a service design workshop for family business successors – testing their perspectives on key factors determining successful intergenerational change.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

